??? > About Us > School Teaching Staff

School Teaching Staff


Class   Designation Email Address
PRIMARY 1  
1A Mr Benny Lim   lim_kah_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thena   jayanthi_yelamalay@schools.gov.sg
1B Ms Nurul Jannah AYH/P1-3 nurul_jannah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lai Kar Kit   lai_kar_kit@schools.gov.sg
1C Mrs Ain   nurul_atieqa_shafiee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Han Mengshi   han_mengshi@schools.gov.sg
1D Mrs Lim Soke Hwee   lim_soke_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yap Kar Wei SH/CL (int) yap_kar_wei@schools.gov.sg
1E Ms Seow Wen-Qi ST/Lower Primary Learners seow_wen-qi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Elson Loh   loh_heng_meng@schools.gov.sg
1F Ms Nurul Adlina   nurul_adlina_binte_adnan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Faisal HOD/LEAP mohamad_faisal_jamain@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim-Tan FAJT lim-tan_suan_ngor@schools.gov.sg
1G Mrs Jayanthi Rao FAJT jayanthi_arumugam@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Mariam   siti_mariam_md_kasim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Yi Hui   lim_yi_hui@schools.gov.sg
1H Ms Kwan Wai yee   kwan_wai_yee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Latifah   j_latifah_abu_jalil@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 2  
2A Mdm Farhana LH/EL farhana_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Janet Seah   janet_seah_phuay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
2B Mdm Norhazlinah   norhazlinah_latib@schools.gov.sg
Ms Eileen Ang SH/PE&CCA eileen_ang@schools.gov.sg
2C Ms Soh Yi An FAJT soh_yi_an@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leang Shi Yan   leang_shi_yan@schools.gov.sg
2D Ms Nurazirah   nurazirah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Selva Rajoo   selva_rajoo_ramayi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melissa Koh FAJT koh_toh_shan@schools.gov.sg
2E Mdm Patricia Goh   patricia_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Kwee Chuan   tan_kwee_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Chun   wong_chun@schools.gov.sg
2F Mdm Lim Lean See   lim_lean_see@schools.gov.sg
Mr Brendan Lim   brendan_lim_cheng_hai@schools.gov.sg
2G Ms Rebecca Yeo   yeo_saw_yan_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sulaiman HOD/PE,CCA&Aesthetics muhammad_sulaiman_othman@schools.gov.sg
2H Ms Adeline Chan AYH/P1-3 chan_hui_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nafisah   nafisah_abd_hamid@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 3  
3A Ms Shabeena  SH/LEAP shabeena_begum_azizzul_rah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nor Huda   nor_huda_rahim@schools.gov.sg
3B Mrs Mavis Low SSD mavis_siew_sook_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Anthea Ong   anthea_ong_qian_mei@schools.gov.sg
3C Ms Lee Jia Yi   lee_jia_yi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurul Sakina   nurul_sakina_binte_ismail@schools.gov.sg
3D Mdm Soh Hui Ting   soh_hui_ting@schools.gov.sg
Ms Loh Jing Ling   loh_jing_ling@schools.gov.sg
3E Mdm Ruzi   nur_azmia_ruziani_azman@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Syndy Moh FAJT syndy_sy_lim@schools.gov.sg
3F Mdm Yar King Phin   yar_king_phin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Hsiao Yuz ST/Art tan_hsiao_yuz@schools.gov.sg
3G Ms Camy Ong YH/P1-3 ong_lay_leng_camy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Shu Ning   lim_shu_ning@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Kwa Hua FAJT cheng_kwa_hua_nee@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 4  
4A Mrs Yvonne Kam HOD/EL boey_yi_hua_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Heck Ling   wang_heck_ling@schools.gov.sg
4B Ms Teresa Wong   teresa_Wong_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Parvathi   parvathi_packirisamy@schools.gov.sg
4C Ms Rashiqah   rashiqah_mohd_rashid@schools.gov.sg
Ms Audrey Chew   chew_meixian_audrey@schools.gov.sg
4D Ms Amelia Goh   goh_tyen_hui_amelia@schools.gov.sg
Mr Goh Yi Keng   goh_yi_keng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Joyce Bala FAJT balakrishnan_sagunthala_nee_retnam@schools.gov.sg
4E Mrs Bernice Yap   toh_bee_lay@schools.gov.sg
Ms Angeline Lee   lee_xin_yun_angeline@schools.gov.sg
4F Ms Lee Wee Nee   lee_wee_nee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alvin Woo FAJT woo_tuck_ming_alvin@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Zahrah   zahrah_buang@schools.gov.sg
4G Mr Victor Ang   ang_yulong_victor@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Evelyn Gan   gan_bee_loo_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Nicole Goh YH/P4-6 lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 5  
5A Ms Cheryl Chong AYH/P4-6 (int) chong_siang_feih@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Leok Shiau Lie   leok_shiau_lie@schools.gov.sg
5B Mrs Delci Ho MA Coordinator lau_shiyun_delci@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yu Kuon Len   yu_kuon_len@schools.gov.sg
5C Ms Mumtaz HOD/CCE mumtaz_maideen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alex Wong   wong_hoong_khit@schools.gov.sg
5D Ms Teo Wen Ting   teo_wen_ting@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurul Aisyah   nurul_aisyah_saifudin@schools.gov.sg
5E Ms Yue Hui Xian   yue_hui_xian@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chew Ting Ching   chew_ting_ching@schools.gov.sg
5F Mdm Rajiya   rajiya_begum_syed_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leong Yew Meng   leong_yew_meng@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 6  
6A Mr Aaron Goh   goh_ji_en_aaron@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Joon Khang ST/Chinese ng_joon_khang@schools.gov.sg
6B Mrs Thoo May Ling ST/EL wong_may_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenny Ng HOD/Mother Tongue Language ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg
6C Mrs Loh Kah Yen HOD/Mathematics choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Doreen Chan FAJT doreen_lim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Meng Xianmin   meng_xianmin@schools.gov.sg
6D Mdm Diana Foo SH/ICT foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg
Ms Silvia Lim   silvia_lim_si_qi@schools.gov.sg
6E Ms Wileen Lim   lim_hui_ling_wileen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Zhang Weixiang   zhang_weixiang@schools.gov.sg
6F Mr Chua Gim San ST/Educational Support chua_gim_san@schools.gov.sg
Mr Govind   r_govindarajan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yuzalina   yuzalina_mahfuz@schools.gov.sg
6G Mr Decha Lam   lam_chu_hou_decha@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ong Jingxuan LH/Science ong_jingxuan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kathleen Tay   tay_yin_lai_kathleen@schools.gov.sg
Other Teachers
  Me Teo Ya Qi   teo_ya_qi@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Amalina   amalina_hussein@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Moh Choy Ying HOD/Science moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Serene Cheong   cheong_xuan_yin_serene@schools.gov.sg
Flexi Adjunct Teachers
  Mrs Syndy Moh   syndy_sy_lim@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Lim-Tan   lim-tan_suan_ngor@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Soh Yi An   soh_yi_an@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Doreen Chan   doreen_lim@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Yeo Poh San   lee_poh_san@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Jayanthi Rao   jayanthi_arumugam@schools.gov.sg
  Mr Alvin Woo   woo_tuck_ming_alvin@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Joyce Bala   balakrishnan_sagunthala_nee_retnam@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Tan Kwa Hua   cheng_kwa_hua_nee@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Melissa Koh   koh_toh_shan@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Zahrah   zahrah_buang@schools.gov.sg