Home > About Us > School Teaching Staff

School Teaching Staff

qifa pri staff.jpg

























Class   Designation Email Address
PRIMARY 1
1A Mdm Farhana   farhana_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Joyce Chen   chen_ziwei_joyce@schools.gov.sg
1B Mdm Norhazlinah   norhazlinah_latib@schools.gov.sg
Ms Eileen Ang SH/PE&CCA eileen_ang@schools.gov.sg
1C Ms Nurul Adlina   nurul_adlina_binte_adnan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leang Shi Yan   leang_shi_yan@schools.gov.sg
1D Ms Nurazirah   nurazirah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
1E Mdm Patricia Goh   patricia_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Kwee Chuan   tan_kwee_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Chun   wong_chun@schools.gov.sg
1F Mdm Lim Lean See   lim_lean_see@schools.gov.sg
Mr Brendan Lim   brendan_lim_cheng_hai@schools.gov.sg
1G Mdm Rebecca Yeo   yeo_saw_yan_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sulaiman HOD/PE,CCA&Aesthetics muhammad_sulaiman_othman@schools.gov.sg
1H Ms Ms Kwan Wai Yee   kwan_wai_yee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Agnes Ho   agnes_ho_choy_kum@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 2
2A Mr Benny Lim   lim_kah_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thena SH/TL jayanthi_yelamalay@schools.gov.sg
2B Ms Soh Yi An FAJT soh_yi_an@schools.gov.sg
Mr Zhang Weixiang   zhang_weixiang@schools.gov.sg
2C Mrs Ain   nurul_atieqa_shafiee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Han Mengshi   han_mengshi@schools.gov.sg
2D Mrs Lim Soke Hwee LGC lim_soke_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Mariam    siti_mariam_md_kasim@schools.gov.sg
2E Ms Adeline Chan   chan_hui_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lai Kar Kit CAJT lai_kar_kit@schools.gov.sg
2F Ms Seow Wen-Qi P2 LM seow_wen-qi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fadillah    fadillah_mohamed_a@schools.gov.sg
2G Ms Karen Kong   kong_yanli_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Yi Hui    lim_yi_hui@schools.gov.sg
2H Mr Faisal YH/Lower Primary mohamad_faisal_jamain@schools.gov.sg
Ms Silvia Lim   silvia_lim_si_qi@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim-Tan FAJT lim-tan_suan_ngor@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 3
3A Ms Yvonne Boey HOD/EL boey_yi_hua_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Heck Ling   wang_heck_ling@schools.gov.sg
3B Ms Nurul Jannah   nurul_jannah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Parvathi   parvathi_packirisamy@schools.gov.sg
3C Ms Rashiqah    rashiqah_mohd_rashid@schools.gov.sg
Ms Audrey Chew   chew_meixian_audrey@schools.gov.sg
3D Ms Amelia Goh   goh_tyen_hui_amelia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shabeena SH/SS shabeena_begum_azizzul_rah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Swee Chee LGC tan_swee_chee@schools.gov.sg
3E Mrs Bernice Yap   toh_bee_lay@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Evelyn Gan   gan_bee_loo_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
3F Ms Camy Ong YH/Middle Primary ong_lay_leng_camy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alvin Woo   woo_tuck_ming_alvin@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Syndy Moh FAJT syndy_sy_lim@schools.gov.sg 
3G Mr Victor Ang   ang_yulong_victor@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ann Tham FAJT ann_tan_geok_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Janet Seah   janet_seah_phuay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 4
4A Mdm Yar King Phin   yar_king_phin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Amalina   amalina_hussein@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Leok Shiau Lie   leok_shiau_lie@schools.gov.sg
4B Mdm Ruzi   nur_azmia_ruziani_azman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Serene Cheong   cheong_xuan_yin_serene@schools.gov.sg
4C Mr Andy Chia SH/Data Management chia_song_zhe_andy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Elson Loh   loh_heng_meng@schools.gov.sg
4D Ms Lee Jia Yi   lee_jia_yi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yap Kar Wei   yap_kar_wei@schools.gov.sg
4E Mdm Mavis Siew SSD mavis_siew_sook_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Hsiao Yuz ST/Art tan_hsiao_yuz@schools.gov.sg
4F Mdm Soh Hui Ting   soh_hui_ting@schools.gov.sg
Ms Anthea Ong   anthea_ong_qian_mei@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 5
5A Mr Aaron Goh   goh_ji_en_aaron@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Joon Khang ST/CL ng_joon_khang@schools.gov.sg
5B Mrs Delci Ho   lau_shiyun_delci@schools.gov.sg
Mr Meng Xianmin   meng_xianmin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurul Aishah   nurul_aisyah_saifudin@schools.gov.sg
5C Ms Cheryl Chong   chong_siang_feih@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yuzalina   yuzalina_mahfuz@schools.gov.sg
5D Mdm Diana Foo SH/ICT foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chew Ting Ching   chew_ting_ching@schools.gov.sg
5E Ms Wileen Lim   lim_hui_ling_wileen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lian Kay Yun   kay_yun_lian@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teresa Wong   teresa_Wong_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg
5F Mr Leong Yew Meng   leong_yew_meng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nafisah ML C/O nafisah_abd_hamid@schools.gov.sg
Mr Govind   r_govindarajan@schools.gov.sg
5G Mr Chua Gim San ST/Educational Support chua_gim_san@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurul Sakina   nurul_sakina_binte_ismail@schools.gov.sg
PRIMARY 6
6A Mdm Rajiya   rajiya_begum_syed_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ong Jingxuan LH/SC ong_jingxuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Latifah   j_latifah_abu_jalil@schools.gov.sg
Ms Angeline Lee   lee_xin_yun_angeline@schools.gov.sg
6B Mr Decha Lam   lam_chu_hou_decha@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mumtaz HOD/CCE mumtaz_maideen@schools.gov.sg
6C Mr Tan Hue   tan_hue@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kathleen Tay   tay_yin_lai_kathleen@schools.gov.sg
6D Ms Nicole Lee YH/Upper Primary lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Doreen Chan FAJT doreen_lim@schools.gov.sg
6E Mrs Loh Kah Yen HOD/MA choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yu Kuon Len   yu_kuon_len@schools.gov.sg
6F Ms Lee Wee Nee   lee_wee_nee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Selva Rajoo LGC selva_rajoo_ramayi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenny Ng HOD/MT ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg
6G Mrs Thoo May Ling wong_may_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms Moh Choy Ying HOD/SC moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg
Other PE Teacher
  Ms Ng Su Xian   ng_su_xian@schools.gov.sg
Flexi Adjunct Teachers
  Mrs Syndy Moh   syndy_sy_lim@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Lim-Tan   lim-tan_suan_ngor@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Soh Yi An   soh_yi_an@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Seng Puay Huang   seng_puay_huang@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Ann Tham   ann_tan_geok_lin@schools.gov.sg 
  Mrs Doreen Chan   doreen_lim@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Yeo Poh San   lee_poh_san@schools.gov.sg
  Mr Alvin Woo   woo_tuck_ming_alvin@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Jayanthi Rao   jayanthi_arumugam@schools.gov.sg
  Mr Jason Khoo   khoo_teow_guan@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs  Chong Siew Leong   chong_siew_leong@schools.gov.sg
  Mr Ashari   ashari_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Apphia Ong   ong_siow_bee_apphia@schools.gov.sg