Home > About Us > School Teaching Staff

School Teaching Staff

qifa pri staff.jpg
























CLASS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Primary 1
1 Aspiring
Mr Benny Lim
lim_kah_peng@schools.gov.sg
1 Benevolent
Mdm Norhazlinah
norhazlinah_latib@schools.gov.sg
1 Caring
Mrs Ain
nurul_atieqa_shafiee@schools.gov.sg
1 Diligence
Mrs Lim Soke Hwee
lim_soke_hwee@schools.gov.sg
1 Exemplary
Ms Adeline Chan
chan_hui_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
1 Fortitude
MS Seow Wen-Qi
seow_wen-qi@schools.gov.sg
1 Gracious
Ms Nurazirah
nurazirah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
1 Harmony
Mr Mohd Faisal Jamain
mohamad_faisal_jamain@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2
2 Aspiring
Ms Farhana
farhana_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
2 Benevolent
Ms Nurul Jannah
nurul_jannah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
2 Caring
Ms Nurul Adlina
nurul_adlina_binte_adnan@schools.gov.sg
2 Diligence
Mdm Sherlyn Li
li_seow_keng_sherlyn@schools.gov.sg
2 Exemplary
Mdm Patricia Goh
patricia_goh@schools.gov.sg
2 Fortitude
Mdm Lim Lean See
lim_lean_see@schools.gov.sg
2 Gracious
Ms Angeline Lee
lee_xin_yun_angeline@schools.gov.sg
2 Harmony
Ms Kwan Wai Yee
kwan_wai_yee@schools.gov.sg
Primary 3
3 Aspiring
Mdm Yar King Phin
yar_king_phin@schools.gov.sg
3 Benevolent
Mr Leong Yew Meng
leong_yew_meng@schools.gov.sg
3 Caring
Mdm Diana Foo (SH/ICT)
foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg
3 Diligence
Lee Jia Yilee_jia_yi@schools.gov.sg
3 Exemplary
Mdm Linda Tiang 
linda_tiang@schools.gov.sg
3 Fortitude
Mdm Soh Hui Ting
soh_hui_ting@schools.gov.sg
Primary 4
4 Aspiring Mdm Ruzi nur_azmia_ruziani_azman@schools.gov.sg
4 Benevolent
Ms Karen Kong
kong_yanli_karen@schools.gov.sg
4 Caring
Ms Audrey Chew
chew_meixian_audrey@schools.gov.sg
4 Diligence
Mrs Delci Ho
lau_shiyun_delci@schools.gov.sg
4 Exemplary
Ms Lian Kay Yun
kay_yun_lian@schools.gov.sg
4 Fortitude
Ms Mimi Gohgoh_chien_mui_mimi@schools.gov.sg
4 Gracious
Ms Amelia Goh
goh_tyen_hui_amelia@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5
5 Aspiring
Mdm Rajiya Begum
rajiya_begum_syed_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
5 Benevolent
Mr Decha Lam
lam_chu_hou_decha@schools.gov.sg
5 Caring
Ms Wileen Lim
lim_hui_ling_wileen@schools.gov.sg
5 Diligence
Mr Aaron Goh
goh_ji_en_aaron@schools.gov.sg
5 Exemplary
Mrs Loh Kah Yen (HOD/Maths)
choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg
5 Fortitude
Ms Lee Wee Nee
lee_wee_nee@schools.gov.sg
5 Gracious
Ms Moh Choy Ying (HOD/Science)
moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg
Primary 6
6 Aspiring
Mrs Rathika Arusu (YH/P5-6)
rathika_techinamurthi@schools.gov.sg
6 Benevolent
Mr Chua Gim San
chua_gim_san@schools.gov.sg
6 Caring
Mr Tan Hue
tan_hue@schools.gov.sg
6 Diligence
Mrs Doreen Chan
doreen_lim@schools.gov.sg
6 Exemplary
Mrs Sia Song Ling (LT/Science)
yong_song_ling@schools.gov.sg
6 Fortitude
Mrs Thoo May Ling (LH/EL)
wong_may_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
6 Gracious
Ms Chan Yuet May
chan_yuet_may@schools.gov.sg
Other English Language Teachers

Mdm Selene Tan (SSD)
Selene_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sulaiman (HOD/PE&CCA)
muhammad_sulaiman_othman@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kenneth Teo (SH/PE&CCA)
teo_beng_wee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Eileen Ang (SH/Aesthetics)
eileen_ang@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shabeena (SH/NE&SS)
shabeena_begum_azizzul_rah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Camy Ong (YH/P3-4)
ong_lay_leng_camy@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nicole Lee (AYH/P4)
lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Hsiao Yuz
tan_hsiao_yuz@schools.gov.sg

Mr Govind
r_govindarajan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Agnes Ho
agnes_ho_choy_kum@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fadillah
fadillah_mohamed_a@schools.gov.sg

Mr Brendan Lim
brendan_lim_cheng_hai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam
siti_mariam_md_kasim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Evelyn Gan
gan_bee_loo_evelyn@schools.gov.sg

Ms Joyce Chen
chen_ziwei_joyce@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Yew Wee
tan_yew_wee@schools.gov.sg

Mr Andrew BC
andrew_bernard_charlie_alb@schools.gov.sg

Ms Silvia Lim
silvia_lim_si_qi@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Swee Chee
tan_swee_chee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sherry Tan
tan_wanxin_sherry@schools.gov.sg

Mr Elson Loh
loh_heng_meng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Kathleen Tay
tay_yin_lai_kathleen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Rashiqah
rashiqah_mohd_rashid@schools.gov.sg

Mr Zhang Weixiang
zhang_weixiang@schools.gov.sg

Ms Rebecca Yeo                                       yeo_saw_yan_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Chong SIang Feihchong_siang_feih@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Chew Ting Ching chew_ting_ching@schools.gov.sg
Mother Tongue Teachers
Chinese Language

Mr Ng Joon Khang (HOD/MTL)
ng_joon_khang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kenny Ng (HOD/VIA & Special Projects)
ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lim Yi Hui
lim_yi_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Kwee Chuan
tan_kwee_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Meng Xian Min
meng_xianmin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Chun
wong_chun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Janet Seah
janet_seah_phuay_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yap Kar Wei
yap_kar_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Serene Cheong
cheong_xuan_yin_serene@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wang Heck Ling
wang_heck_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Han Mengshi
han_mengshi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Leang Shi Yan
leang_shi_yan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yu Kuon Len
yu_kuon_len@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lai Kar Kit
lai_kar_kit@schools.gov.sg
                                         Ms Anthea Ong                                             anthea_ong_qian_mei@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Ng Siew Qingng_siew_qing@schools.gov.sg
 Malay Language  

Mdm Latifah
j_latifah_abu_jalil@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yuzalina
yuzalina_mahfuz@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nafisah
nafisah_abd_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Ms Amalina
amalina_hussein@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammad Khairool
muhammad_khairool_abdul_kadir@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language

Miss Mumtaz Binte Maideen (HOD/CCE)
mumtaz_maideen@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Thena (SH/TL)
jayanthi_yelamalay@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Selva Rajoo
selva_rajoo_ramayi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Parvathi
parvathi_packirisamy@schools.gov.sg
Flexi-Adjunct Teachers

Ms Soh Yi An
soh_yi_an@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lim-Tan SN
lim-tan_suan_ngor@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chong Siew Leong
chong_siew_leong@schools.gov.sg

Ms Seng Puay Huang
seng_puay_huang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Yeo Heng
ng_yeo_heng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Syndy Moh


Mdm Zahrah