Home > About Us > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

executive committee 2.jpg






 
 
 
Name Designation Email Address
Mrs Catherine Chiang Principal
moo_mee_koon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cindy Ong
Vice-Principal
cindy_chan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Gabriel Wong
Vice-Principal
gabriel_wong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Moh Choy Ying
HOD / Science
moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Loh Kah Yen
HOD / Mathematics
choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Joon Khang
HOD / Mother Tongue
ng_joon_khang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenny Ng
HOD/VIA & Special Projects
ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sulaiman
HOD/PE, Aesthetics & CCA
muhammad_sulaiman_othman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mumtaz Binte Maideen
HOD/CCE
mumtaz_maideen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Selene Tan
SSD
selene_tan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Rathika Arusu
Year Head (Upper Primary)
rathika_techinamurthi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Camy Ong
Year Head (Middle Primary)
ong_lay_leng_camy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Faisal Jamain
Year Head (Lower Primary)
mohamad_faisal_jamain@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sia Song Ling
LT/Science
yong_song_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Diana Foo
SH ICT
foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenneth Teo
SH/PE
teo_beng_wee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shabeena
SH/NE & SS
shabeena_begum_azizzul_rah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Eileen Ang
SH/Aesthetics & CCA
eileen_ang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thoo May Ling
LH/English
wong_may_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thena
SH/Tamil
jayanthi_yelamalay@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Lee
Asst Year Head (P4)
lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Seet Fong
Administration Manager
lee_seet_fong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Harridass
Operations Manager
g_haridass@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alan Lee
Operations Manager
lee_chung_hee_alan@schools.gov.sg