Home > About Us > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

executive committee 2.jpg






 
 

Name

Designation

Email Address

Mrs Catherine Chiang

Principal

moo_mee_koon@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Cindy Ong

Vice-Principal

cindy_chan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Gabriel Wong

Vice-Principal

gabriel_wong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Yvonne Kam

HOD / English

boey_yi_hua_yvonne@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Loh Kah Yen

HOD / Mathematics

choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Moh Choy Ying

HOD / Science

moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kenny Ng

HOD / Mother Tongue

ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg

Ms Mumtaz Binte Maideen

HOD / CCE

mumtaz_maideen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sulaiman

HOD / PE, CCA & Aesthetics

muhammad_sulaiman_othman@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Faisal Jamain

Year Head (Lower Primary)

mohamad_faisal_jamain@schools.gov.sg

Ms Camy Ong

Year Head (Middle Primary)

ong_lay_leng_camy@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nicole Lee

Year Head (Upper Primary)

lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Mavis Low

SSD

mavis_siew_sook_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Jingxuan

LH / Science

ong_jingxuan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Thena

SH / Tamil

jayanthi_yelamalay@schools.gov.sg

Ms Eileen Ang

SH / PE & CCA

eileen_ang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Diana Foo

SH ICT

foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg

Mr Andy Chia

SH / Data Management

chia_song_zhe_andy@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shabeena

SH / SS

shabeena_begum_azizzul_rah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Seet Fong

Administration Manager

lee_seet_fong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Harridass

Operations Manager

g_haridass@schools.gov.sg

Mr Alan Lee

Operations Manager

lee_chung_hee_alan@schools.gov.sg