header2.jpg
Home > About Us > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

executive committee 2.jpg


















Name Designation Email Address
Mrs May Wong-Tan Principal TAN_Mui_Gee@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Cindy Ong Vice-Principal   CINDY_Chan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Gabriel WongVice-Principal  Gabriel_WONG@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Moh Choy Ying  HOD / Science moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Loh Kah Yen HOD / Mathematics choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Joon Khang  HOD / Mother Tongue ng_joon_khang@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Selene Tan   SSD Selene_TAN@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Rathika Arusu
 Year Head (P5-6) rathika_techinamurthi@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Sia Song Ling  LT / Science yong_song_ling@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Diana Foo  SH / ICT  foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenneth Teo  SH / PE & CCA  teo_beng_wee@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Kenny Ng HOD/VIA & Special Projects   ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rebecca Lim   SH / Pupil Management lim_ching_ling_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Thoo May Ling  LH / English  wong_may_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Thena   SH / Tamil jayanthi_yelamalay@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Linda Tiang
 Asst Year Head (P4) linda_tiang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Hui Min   Asst Year Head (P3) lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Seet Fong Administration Manager  LEE_Seet_Fong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Harridass  Operations Manager  g_haridass@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Alan Lee Operations Manager   lee_chung_hee_alan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nur Haqam, HOD Aesthetics
nur_haqam_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Seet Fong, Administration Manager
lee_seet_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mr G.Haridass, Operation Manager
g_haridass@moe.edu.sg

Mrs May Wong-Tan, Principal
tan_mui_gee_may@moe.edu.sg

Miss Uma Rani, Vice Principal (Academic)
narayanasamy_uma_rani@moe.edu.sg

Mr Niew Cheng Ket, Operation Manager
niew_cheng_ket@moe.edu.sg


Ms Kathleen Tay, HOD Character & Citizenship Education
tay_yin_lai_kathleen@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Choy Kah Yen, HOD Mathematics
choy_kah_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Putrimaswati A R, SH Malay Language
putrimaswati_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sia Song Ling, HOD Science
yong_song_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jayanthi (Mrs Thena), SH Tamil Language
jayanthi_yelamalay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Moh Choy Ying, LH Science
moh_choy_ying@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Rathika Arusu, HOD IT/MRL
rathika_techinamurthi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Joon Khang, HOD Mother Tongue
ng_joon_khang@moe.edu.sg