??? > About Us > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

org chart 2021.png






 
 
 
Name Designation Email Address
Mrs Catherine Chiang Principal moo_mee_koon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cindy Ong Vice-Principal cindy_chan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Gabriel Wong Vice-Principal gabriel_wong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yvonne Kam HOD/English boey_yi_hua_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Loh Kah Yen HOD/Mathematics choy_kah_yen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Moh Choy Ying HOD/Science moh_choy_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenny Ng HOD/Mother Tongue Language ng_jing_zong_kenny@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Mavis Low SSD mavis_siew_sook_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamad Faisal HOD/Leadership, Engagement, Advocacy and Partnership mohamad_faisal_jamain@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Sulaiman HOD/Physical Education, Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics muhammad_sulaiman_othman@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mumtaz HOD/Citizenship & Character Education mumtaz_maideen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Camy Ong YH/P1-3 ong_lay_leng_camy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Lee YH/P4-6 lee_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Diana Foo SH/Information Communications Technology foo_li_chen_diana@schools.gov.sg
Ms Eileen Ang SH/Physical Education, Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics eileen_ang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Farhana LH/English farhana_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ong Jingxuan LH/Science ong_jingxuan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shabeena SH/Leadership, Engagement, Advocacy and Partnership shabeena_begum_azizzul_rah@schools.gov.sg