header2.jpg
Home > About Us > School Teaching Staff

School Teaching Staff


Staff 2016_1.jpg









   

 

CLASS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Primary 1

1 Aspiring

Mdm Norhazlinah

norhazlinah_latib@moe.edu.sg

1 Benevolent

Mr Benny Lim

lim_kah_peng@moe.edu.sg

1 Caring

Mrs Nurul Ain

nurul_atieqa_shafiee@moe.edu.sg

1 Diligence

Mrs Lim Soke Hwee

lim_soke_hwee@moe.edu.sg

1 Exemplary

Ms Adeline Chan

chan_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

1 Fortitude

MS Seow Wen-Qi

seow_wen-qi@moe.edu.sg

1 Gracious

Ms Nurazirah

nurazirah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

2 Aspiring

Mdm Patricia Goh

patricia_goh@moe.edu.sg

2 Benevolent

Mdm Lim Lean See

lim_lean_see@moe.edu.sg

2 Caring

Ms Chua Wan Jun

Chua_wan_jun@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence

Mrs Ng Seow Hwei

ng_seow_hwei@moe.edu.sg

2 Exemplary

Ms Nurul Jannah

nurul_jannah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

2 Fortitude

Ms Meena

meena_kumaree_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg

2 Gracious

Ms Kwan Wai Yee

kwan_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg

2 Harmony

Mrs Jayanthi Rao

jayanthi_arumugam@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

3 Aspiring

Mdm Yar King Phin

yar_king_phin@moe.edu.sg

3 Benevolent

Mr Leong Yew Meng

leong_yew_meng@moe.edu.sg

3 Caring

Ms Angeline Lee

lee_xin_yun_angeline@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence

Mr Andrew BC

andrew_bernard_charlie_alb@moe.edu.sg

3 Exemplary

Mdm Linda Tiang (P3-4 AYH)

linda_tiang@moe.edu.sg

3 Fortitude

Ms Celetio Lee

lee_lay_khim_celetio@moe.edu.sg

3 Gracious

Mdm Diana Foo (SH/ICT)

foo_li_chen_diana@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

4 Aspiring

Ms Karen Kong

kong_yanli_karen@moe.edu.sg

4 Benevolent

Mdm Ruzi

nur_azmia_ruziani_azman@moe.edu.sg

4 Caring

Ms Rashiqah

rashiqah_mohd_rashid@moe.edu.sg

4 Diligence

Mrs Delci Ho

lau_shiyun_delci@moe.edu.sg

4 Exemplary

Ms Audrey Chew

chew_meixian_audrey@moe.edu.sg

4 Fortitude

Mrs Sia Song Ling (HOD/Science)

yong_song_ling@moe.edu.sg

4 Gracious

Mdm Soh Hui Ting

soh_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

5 Aspiring

Mdm Rajiya Begum

rajiya_begum_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

5 Benevolent

Mr Chua Gim San

chua_gim_san@moe.edu.sg

5 Caring

Ms Candice Chen

chen_peijun_candice@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence

Mrs Doreen Chan (HOD/EL)

doreen_lim@moe.edu.sg

5 Exemplary

Mrs Jarina Peer

Jarina_peer@moe.edu.sg

5 Fortitude

Ms Lee Wee Nee

lee_wee_nee@moe.edu.sg

5 Gracious

Mrs Thoo May Ling (LH/EL)

wong_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

6 Aspiring

Mrs Rathika Arusu (HOD/ICT)

rathika_techinamurthi@moe.edu.sg

6 Benevolent

Ms Moh Choy Ying (LH/Science)

moh_choy_ying@moe.edu.sg

6 Caring

Mdm Selene Tan (SSD)

tan_poh_hong_selene@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence

Mr Su Yizhong

su_yizhong@moe.edu.sg

6 Exemplary

Mrs Loh Kah Yen (HOD/Maths)

choy_kah_yen@moe.edu.sg

6 Fortitude

Mr Tan Hue

tan_hue@moe.edu.sg

6 Gracious

Ms Chan Yuet May

chan_yuet_may@moe.edu.sg

Other English Language Teachers

Ms Kwok Hui Min (HOD/PE&CCA)

kwok_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenneth Teo (SH/PE&CCA)

teo_beng_wee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chew Chee Wai (LH/Maths)

chew_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Moh Choy Ying (LH/Science)

moh_choy_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rebecca Lim (SH/Pupil Development)

lim_ching_ling_rebecca@moe.edu.sg

Mr Govind

r_govindarajan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Agnes Ho

agnes_ho_choy_kum@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fadillah

fadillah_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Brendan Lim

brendan_lim_cheng_hai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam

siti_mariam_md_kasim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Evelyn Gan

gan_bee_loo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joyce Chen

chen_ziwei_joyce@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Yew Wee

Tan_yew_wee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Wee Nee

lee_wee_nee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Neo Seow Ling

Neo_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Silvia Lim

silvia_lim_si_qi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Swee Chee

tan_swee_chee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Decha Lam

lam_chu_hou_decha@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurul Adlina

nurul_adlina_binte_adnan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sherry Tan

tan_wanxin_sherry@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wileen Lim

lim_hui_ling_wileen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mimi Goh

goh_chien_mui_mimi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Grace Lee

lee_hui_min_grace@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lian Kay Yun

kay_yun_lian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jan Teo

jan_teo_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Junie Ang

junie_ang_camaret@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gerald Chiang

chiang_da_wei_gerald@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

Mr Ng Joon Khang

ng_joon_khang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenny Ng  (SH/Special Projects (VIA))

ng_jing_zong_kenny@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Yi Hui

lim_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kwee Chuan

tan_kwee_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jiang Shu

jiang_shu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Meng Xian Min

meng_xianmin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Chun

wong_chun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Janet Seah

janet_seah_phuay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yap Kar Wei

yap_kar_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Serene Cheong

cheong_xuan_yin_serene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Janet Seah

janet_seah_phuay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Heck Ling

wang_heck_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Han Mengshi

han_mengshi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shi Wenjie

shi_wenjie@moe.edu.sg

Mr Leang Shi Yan

leang_shi_yan@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Putrimaswati (SH/ML)

putrimaswati_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Noordiyana (SH/CCE)

noordiyana_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Azizah Japar

azizah_japar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Latifah

j_latifah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nafisah

nafisah_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yuzalina

yuzalina_mahfuz@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amalina

amalina_hussein@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Mrs Thena (SH/TL)

jayanthi_yelamalay@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Selva Rajoo

selva_rajoo_ramayi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Parvathi

parvathi_packirisamy@moe.edu.sg

Flexi-Adjunct Teachers

Mr Jason Khoo

Mrs Yeo Kee Kuan

yeo_kee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim-Tan SN

lim-tan_suan_ngor@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chung Yin Peng

chung_yin_peng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kathleen Tay

tay_yin_lai_kathleen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chong Siew Leong

Mrs Lee Lin Jing

lee_lin_jing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seng Puay Huang

seng_puay_huang@moe.edu.sg