header2.jpg
Home > About Us > School Teaching Staff

School Teaching Staff


staff 1.jpg









   

CLASS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Primary 1

 1 Aspiring

Mrs Jayanthi Rao

jayanthi_arumugam@moe.edu.sg

 1 Benevolent

Ms Nurul Jannah

nurul_jannah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

 1 Caring

Ms Nurul Adlina

nurul_adlina_binte_adnan@moe.edu.sg

 1 Diligence

Ms Chua Wan Jun

Chua_wan_jun@moe.edu.sg

 1 Exemplary

Mdm Patricia Goh

patricia_goh@moe.edu.sg

 1 Fortitude

Mdm Lim Lean See

lim_lean_see@moe.edu.sg

 1 Gracious

Mrs Ng Seow Hwei

ng_seow_hwei@moe.edu.sg

 1 Harmony

Ms Kwan Wai Yee

kwan_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

 2 Aspiring

Mdm Norhazlinah

norhazlinah_latib@moe.edu.sg

 2 Benevolent

Mr Benny Lim

lim_kah_peng@moe.edu.sg

 2 Caring

Mrs Nurul Ain

nurul_atieqa_shafiee@moe.edu.sg

 2 Diligence

Mrs Lim Soke Hwee

lim_soke_hwee@moe.edu.sg

 2 Exemplary

Ms Adeline Chan

chan_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

 2 Fortitude

Ms Seow Wen-Qi

seow_wen-qi@moe.edu.sg

 2 Gracious

Ms Nurazirah

nurazirah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

 3 Aspiring

Mdm Ruzi

nur_azmia_ruziani_azman@moe.edu.sg

 3 Benevolent

Ms Karen Kong

kong_yanli_karen@moe.edu.sg

 3 Caring

Ms Audrey Chew

chew_meixian_audrey@moe.edu.sg

 3 Diligence

Mrs Delci Ho

lau_shiyun_delci@moe.edu.sg

 3 Exemplary

Ms Lian Kay Yun

kay_yun_lian@moe.edu.sg

 3 Fortitude

Ms Rashiqah

rashiqah_mohd_rashid@moe.edu.sg

 3 Gracious

Mr Aaron Goh

goh_ji_en_aaron@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

 4 Aspiring

Mdm Yar King Phin

yar_king_phin@moe.edu.sg

 4 Benevolent

Mr Leong Yew Meng

leong_yew_meng@moe.edu.sg

 4 Caring

Ms Angeline Lee

lee_xin_yun_angeline@moe.edu.sg

 4 Diligence

Mr Andrew BC

andrew_bernard_charlie_alb@moe.edu.sg

 4 Exemplary

Mdm Linda Tiang (P4 AYH)

linda_tiang@moe.edu.sg

 4 Fortitude

Mdm Diana Foo (SH/ICT)

foo_li_chen_diana@moe.edu.sg

 4 Gracious

Mdm Soh Hui Ting

soh_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

 5 Aspiring

Mdm Rajiya Begum

rajiya_begum_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 5 Benevolent

Mr Chua Gim San

chua_gim_san@moe.edu.sg

 5 Caring

Ms Wileen Lim

lim_hui_ling_wileen@moe.edu.sg

 5 Diligence

Mr Su Yizhong

su_yizhong@moe.edu.sg

 5 Exemplary

Mrs Sia Song Ling (LT/Science)

yong_song_ling@moe.edu.sg

 5 Fortitude

Ms Lee Wee Nee

lee_wee_nee@moe.edu.sg

 5 Gracious

Mrs Thoo May Ling (LH/EL)

wong_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

 6 Aspiring

Mrs Rathika Arusu (P5-6 YH)

rathika_techinamurthi@moe.edu.sg

 6 Benevolent

Mr Decha Lam

lam_chu_hou_decha@moe.edu.sg

 6 Caring

Ms Candice Chen

chen_peijun_candice@moe.edu.sg

 6 Diligence

Mrs Doreen Chan

doreen_lim@moe.edu.sg

 6 Exemplary

Mrs Loh Kah Yen (HOD/Maths)

choy_kah_yen@moe.edu.sg

 6 Fortitude

Ms Chan Yuet May

chan_yuet_may@moe.edu.sg

 6 Gracious

Mr Tan Hue

tan_hue@moe.edu.sg

Other English Medium Teachers

 

Mdm Selene Tan (SSD)

tan_poh_hong_selene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Moh Choy Ying (HOD/Science)

moh_choy_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Justin Soo (HOD/ICT&MRL)

justin_soo_pau_yung@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenneth Teo (SH/PE&CCA)

teo_beng_wee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rebecca Lim

(SH/Pupil Management)

lim_ching_ling_rebecca@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Hsiao Yuz

tan_hsiao_yuz@moe.edu.sg

Mr Govind

r_govindarajan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Agnes Ho

agnes_ho_choy_kum@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fadillah

fadillah_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Brendan Lim

brendan_lim_cheng_hai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam

siti_mariam_md_kasim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Evelyn Gan

gan_bee_loo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joyce Chen

chen_ziwei_joyce@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Yew Wee

Tan_yew_wee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Neo Seow Ling

Neo_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Silvia Lim

silvia_lim_si_qi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Swee Chee

tan_swee_chee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sherry Tan

tan_wanxin_sherry@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kathleen Tay

tay_yin_lai_kathleen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mimi Goh

goh_chien_mui_mimi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Grace Lee

lee_hui_min_grace@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicole Lee

lee_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Janice Lum

lum_jiaen_janice@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chong Siang Feih

chong_siang_feih@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheryl Yap

yap_san_hui_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Mr Elson Loh

loh_heng_meng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amelia Goh

goh_tyen_hui_amelia@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

 

Mr Ng Joon Khang (HOD/MTL)

ng_joon_khang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenny Ng 

(HOD/VIA & Special Projects)

ng_jing_zong_kenny@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Yi Hui

lim_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kwee Chuan

tan_kwee_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jiang Shu

jiang_shu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Meng Xian Min

meng_xianmin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Chun

wong_chun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Janet Seah

janet_seah_phuay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yap Kar Wei

yap_kar_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Serene Cheong

cheong_xuan_yin_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Heck Ling

wang_heck_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Han Mengshi

han_mengshi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shi Wenjie

shi_wenjie@moe.edu.sg

Mr Leang Shi Yan

leang_shi_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Kuon Len

yu_kuon_len@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lai Kar Kit

lai_kar_kit@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

 

Ms Azizah Japar

azizah_japar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Latifah

j_latifah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yuzalina

yuzalina_mahfuz@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nafisah

nafisah_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amalina

amalina_hussein@moe.edu.sg

Ms Farah Syafiqah

farah_syafiqah_johari@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Khairool

muhammad_khairool_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

 

Mrs Thena (SH/TL)

jayanthi_yelamalay@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Selva Rajoo

selva_rajoo_ramayi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Parvathi

parvathi_packirisamy@moe.edu.sg

Flexi-Adjunct Teachers

 

Mrs Yeo Kee Kuan

yeo_kee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim-Tan SN

lim-tan_suan_ngor@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chong Siew Leong

Chong_siew_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee Lin Jing

lee_lin_jing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seng Puay Huang

seng_puay_huang@moe.edu.sg