header2.jpg
Home > About Us > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

EXCO.jpg

NameDesignationEmail Address
Mrs May Wong-TanPrincipaltan_mui_gee_may@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Cindy OngVice-Principal  chan_sin_li_cindy@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Justin Soo HOD / ICT & MRL  justin_soo_pau_yung@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Moh Choy Ying HOD / Sciencemoh_choy_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Loh Kah YenHOD / Mathematicschoy_kah_yen@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ng Joon Khang HOD / Mother Tongueng_joon_khang@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Kwok Hui MinHOD / PE & CCA kwok_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Selene Tan  SSDtan_poh_hong_selene@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Arusu
 Year Head (P5-6)rathika_techinamurthi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Sia Song Ling LT / Scienceyong_song_ling@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Diana Foo SH / ICT foo_li_chen_diana@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Teo SH / PE & CCA teo_beng_wee@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kenny NgSH / Special Projects (VIA)  ng_jing_zong_kenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rebecca Lim  SH / Pupil Managementlim_ching_ling_rebecca@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Thoo May Ling LH / English wong_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Thena  SH / Tamiljayanthi_yelamalay@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Linda Tiang
 Asst Year Head (P4)linda_tiang@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lee Hui Min  Asst Year Head (P3)lee_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Seet FongAdministration Manager lee_seet_fong@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Harridass Operations Manager g_haridass@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Nur Haqam, HOD Aesthetics
nur_haqam_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Seet Fong, Administration Manager
lee_seet_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mr G.Haridass, Operation Manager
g_haridass@moe.edu.sg

Mrs May Wong-Tan, Principal
tan_mui_gee_may@moe.edu.sg

Miss Uma Rani, Vice Principal (Academic)
narayanasamy_uma_rani@moe.edu.sg

Mr Niew Cheng Ket, Operation Manager
niew_cheng_ket@moe.edu.sg


Ms Kathleen Tay, HOD Character & Citizenship Education
tay_yin_lai_kathleen@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Choy Kah Yen, HOD Mathematics
choy_kah_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Putrimaswati A R, SH Malay Language
putrimaswati_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sia Song Ling, HOD Science
yong_song_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jayanthi (Mrs Thena), SH Tamil Language
jayanthi_yelamalay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Moh Choy Ying, LH Science
moh_choy_ying@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Rathika Arusu, HOD IT/MRL
rathika_techinamurthi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Joon Khang, HOD Mother Tongue
ng_joon_khang@moe.edu.sg